Submission Deadline: November 10, 2019
Acceptance Notification: November 25, 2019
Registration Deadline: December 5, 2019
Conference Date: December 28-30, 2019

Conference Secretary: Scenario Jiang
Telephone: +86-28-86512185 (Working Hour: GMT 10:00AM-5:00PM)


Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the IJEETC Template when preparing your full paper.

Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the Abstract Template when preparing your abstract.

Please submit your full paper/abstract via iConference subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  



Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Zhang Qing, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, College of Engineering, NTU, Singapore
Prof. M. A. Hannan, Department of Electrical Power Engineering, College of Engineering, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Technical Program Chair

Prof. Ismail Musirin, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Technologi Mara, Malaysia
Prof. Tiong Sieh Kiong, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Technical Committees

Prof. A. K. Mukhopadhyay, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. Adrian Podoleanu, University of Kent, UK
Prof. Abdul Malek Miah, South Carolina State University, USA
Prof. D Biswas, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
Prof. Ephraim Suhir, University of Maryland, USA
Prof. George S. Tombras, University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Gottapu Sasibhushana Rao, University College of Engineering, Andhra University, India
Prof. Huong Ho, Communications Research Centre Canada, Canada
Prof. Hong Cao, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
Prof. Helmi Md Rais, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
Prof. Massimo Poncino, Department of Control and Computer Engineering, Italy
Prof. Mohamed K Abdelazeez, University of Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Parag Lala, Texas A&M University, USA
Prof. Shen-Iuan Liu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof. S. N. Mahendra, Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Spyros Tragoudas, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale
Prof. Xinggang Yan, University of Kent, UK
Assoc. Prof. Ioannis G. Tigelis, University of Athens, Greece
Assoc. Prof. Jose Silva-Martinez, Texas A&M University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Zhang Qing, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
Dr. Mandeep Jit Singh, Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia
Dr. N G Diing Shenp, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
Dr. Zhihao Chen, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
Dr. Eduardo M. G. Rodrigues, The School of Design, Management and Production Technologies of Northern Aveiro, Portugal

2019 Copyright IJEETC All rights reserved. Home | About IJEETC